GED CTPD

Listed below are county links to Career-Technical Planning Districts (CTPDs) that provide General Educational Development (GED) guidance. 

Adams County
Allen County
Ashland County
Ashtabula County
Athens County
Auglaze County
Butler County
Champaign County
Clark County
Clermont County
Columbiana County
Coshocton County
Cuyahoga County
Darke County
Delaware County
Erie County
Fairfield County
Franklin County
Gallia County
Hamilton County
Hardin County
Henry County
Huron County
Jackson County
Knox County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Licking County

Logan County
Lorain County
Lucas County
Madison County
Mahoning County
Marion County
Medina County
Miami County

Montgomery County
Muskingum County
Ottawa County
Pike County
Portage County
Richland County
Ross County
Sandusky County
Scioto County
Stark County
Summit County
Trumbull County
Tuscarawas County
Union County
Van Wert
Vinton County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Wood County

 

 

Adams County

Pike County JVSD
Lathe Moore
175 Beaver Creek Road
Piketon, Ohio 45661
740-289-5862
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org
Website

Back to county list

Allen County


Apollo Career Center
Jodi Wireman
3325 Shawnee Rd.
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-2993
jodi.wireman@apollocc.org
Website

Lima City Schools
Laura Ball
563 W Spring Street
Lima, Ohio 45801
419-996-3082
lball@limacityschools.org
Website
 

Back to the county list
 

Ashland County

Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center
Melisa Carr
1783 State Route 60
Ashland, Ohio 44805
419-289-3313
Website
 

 Back to the county list

Ashtabula County


Ashtabula County Tech and Career Center
Rebecca Harvey
1565 State Route 167
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
440-576-5599
rebecca.harvey@atech.edu
Website

Back to the county list

Athens County

Tri-County Career Center
Kim Six
15676 St. Rt. 691
Nelsonville, Ohio 45764
740-753-5464
gedtesting@tricountyhightech.com 
Website

 Back to the county list

Auglaze County

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website

 Back to the county list

Butler County


Butler Technology and Career Development Center
Aunja-Leis Bishop-Baldwin
3603 Hamilton-Middletown Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
513-645-8203
bishopbaldwina@butlertech.org 
Website

Back to the county list

Champaign County

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website

Back to the county list

Clermont County


Grant Career Center
Kim Caudill
718 West Plane Street
Bethel, Ohio 45106
513-734-6222 Ext. 3105
kim.caudill@grantcareer.com
Website

Back to the county list

Clark County

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website
 

Back to the county list

Columbiana County


Columbiana County Career and Technical Center
Christina Chuey
9364 State Route 45
Lisbon, Ohio 44432
330-424-9561 Ext. 124
christina.chuey@ccctc.k12.oh.us
Website
 

Back to the county list

Coshocton County

Buckeye Career Center
John Barr
Adult Education
545 University Drive NE
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
330-308-5720
jbarr@buckeyeCareerCenter.org
Website

Knox County Career Center
Barbara Harris
308 Martinsburg Road
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
740-393-2933 Ext. 1118
bharris@knoxcc.org
Website

Mid-East Career and Technology Center
Sondra Paazig

Adult Education
400 Richards Road
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-455-3111
spaazig@mideastctc.org
Website
 

Back to county list

Cuyahoga County

Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
Ken Hudiak
8001 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, Ohio 44141
440-746-8210
khudiak@cvccworks.edu
Website

East Cleveland City Schools
John Buckner
Shaw High School
15320 Euclid Ave
East Cleveland, OH 44112
216-268-6492
jbuckner@east-cleveland.k12.oh.us
Website

Polaris Career Center
Pat Ehrman
7285 Old Oak Blvd.
Middleburg Hts, Ohio 44130
440-891-7647
able@polaris.edu
Website

Back to county list

Darke County

Greenville Career Tech Center
Mark Koontz
100 Green Wave Way
Greenville, Ohio 45331
937-548-4188 Ext. 847
mkoontz@greenville.k12.oh.us
Website

Back to county list

Delaware County
 

Delaware Area Career Center
Cindy Wolfe
1610 State Route 521
Delaware, Ohio 43015
740-203-2267
wolfec@delawareareacc.org 
Website

Back to county list

Erie County

EHOVE Career Center
Katrina Dickman
316 Mason Road
Milan, Ohio 44846
419-499-4663, Ext. 279
kdickman@ehove.net  
Website

Sandusky Career Center
Nancy Zechman
2130 Hayes Avenue
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419-984-1101
NZechman@scs-k12.net
Website

Back to county list

Fairfield County

Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Center
Mandy Smith
4465 S. Hamilton Road
Groveport, Ohio 43125
614-836-4541
msmith@efcts.us
Website

Back to county list

Franklin County
 

Columbus City Schools
Valerie Griffith
2323 Lexington Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43211
614-365-6000 Ext. 234
vgriffith4290@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website

Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Center
Mandy Smith
4465 S. Hamilton Road
Groveport, Ohio 43125
614-836-4541
msmith@efcts.us
Website


South-Western City Schools
Christopher Shaffer, Ph.D.
4750 Big Run South Road
Grove City, Ohio 43123
614-783-6206
christopher.shaffer@swcsd.us
Website

 

Back to county list

Gallia County

Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVSD (Buckeye Hills Career Center)
Don Armstrong
351 Buckeye Hills Rd
Thurman, Ohio 45685
740-245-5334
armstrongd@buckeyehills.net
Website


Back to county list
 

Hamilton County 

Cincinnati Public Schools
Debbie Mullins
425 Ezzard Charles Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
513-363-6101
Debrmullind@cpsboe.k12.oh.us 
Website

Great Oaks Institute of Technology and Career Development
Kindy Evans
Scarlet Oaks CDC
3254 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
513-771-8925
evansk@greatoaks.com
Website
 

Back to the county list

Hardin County
 

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website

Back to the county list

Henry County

Four County Career Center
Terri Lavin
22-900 St. Rt. 34
Archbold, Ohio 43502
419-267-2242

tlavin@fcanywhere.net


Website

Back to county list

Huron County

EHOVE Career Center
Ben Chaffee, Jr.
316 Mason Road
Milan, Ohio 44846
419-499-4663, Ext. 279
bchaffee@ehove.net
Website

Jackson County

Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVSD (Buckeye Hills Career Center)
Don Armstrong
351 Buckeye Hills Rd
Thurman, Ohio 45685
740-245-5334
armstrongd@buckeyehills.net
Website
 

Pike County JVSD
Lathe Moore
175 Beaver Creek Road
Piketon, Ohio 45661
740-289-5862
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org
Website

Back to county list

Knox County

Knox County Career Center
Barbara Harris
308 Martinsburg Road
Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050
740-393-2933 Ext. 1118
bharris@knoxcc.org
Website

Back to the county list

Lake County

Auburn Career Center
Wendy Lauer
8140 Auburn Road
Concord Twp., Ohio 44077
440-358-8027
wlauer@auburncc.org
Website
 

Lake Shore Compact (Mentor Ex VIII SD)
Jason Crowe
6451 Center Street
Mentor, Ohio 44060
440-974-5328
crowej@mentorschools.org
Website

Back to the county list

Lawrence County

Lawrence County JVSD
Sondra Andrews
120 N. Third Street
Ironton, Ohio 45638
740-532-3140 Ext. 1261
sbandrews@wdrc.net
Website

Back to county list

Licking County

C-TEC of Licking County
Anne Bowman
150 Price Road
Newark, Ohio 43055
740-364-2267
abowman@c-tec.edu
Website

 

Back to county list

Logan County

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website

 

Back to county list

Lorain County

Lorain County JVSD
Tina Pelto
15181 State Route 58
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
440-774-1051 Ext. 2273
tpelto@lcjvs.net
Website

Back to the county list

Lucas County

Penta Career Center
Barbara Szydlowski
9301 Buck Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
419-661-6182
Bszydlowski@pentacc.org
dmorris@pentacc.org
Website

Back to county list

Madison County

Tolles Career and Technology Center
Cindy Zeallear
7877 U.S. Highway 42 South
Plain City, Ohio 43064
614-873-4666 Ext. 4240
czeallear@tollestech.com
Website

Back to county list

Mahoning County

Alliance City Schools
Donna Fraser
200 Glamorgan Street
Alliance, Ohio 44601
330-821-2100 Ext. 1238
fraserdo@alliancecityschools.org
Website

Mahoning County Career and Technical Center
Mary Mihalopoulos
7300 N. Palmyra Road
Canfield, Ohio 44406
330-729-4100
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com
Website


Youngstown City Schools
Choffin Career and Technical Center
Rhonda Kempe
200 East Wood Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
330-744-8720
rhonda.kempe@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Website

Back to county List

Marion County

Tri-Rivers JVSD
Richard George
2222 Marion-Mt. Gilead Rd.
Marion, Ohio 43302
740-389-4682
rgeorge@tririvers.com
 

Back to county List

Miami County

Upper Valley JVSD
Terry McMenamin
8811 Career Drive
Piqua, Ohio 45356
937-778-8419 ext. 255
mcmenamint@uppervalleycc.org
Website

 Back to the county list

Medina County

Polaris Career Center
Pam Wetherill
7285 Old Oak Blvd.
Middleburg Hts, Ohio 44130
440-891-7647
able@polaris.edu
Website

Portage Lakes Career Center
Karen Bailey
4401 Shriver Road
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
330-896-8102
KBailey@plcc.edu

Back to county list

Montgomery County

Miami Valley Career Technology Center
Becky Stump
6800 Hoke Road
Clayton, Ohio 45315
937-854-6287
bstump@mvctc.com
Website

Back to county list

Muskingum County

Mid-East Career and Technology Center
Sondra Paazig, Adult Education
400 Richards Road
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740-455-3111
spaazig@mideastctc.org
Website


Back to county list
 

Ottawa County

EHOVE Career Center
Ben Chaffee, Jr.
316 Mason Road
Milan, Ohio 44846
419-499-4663, Ext. 279
bchaffee@ehove.net
Website

Back to county list

Pike County

Pike County JVSD
Lathe Moore
175 Beaver Creek Road
Piketon, Ohio 45661
740-289-5862
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org
Website
 

Back to county list

Portage County

Maplewood Career Center
Bev Crites
7075 State Route 88
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-235-0020
critesbe@mwood.cc
Website

Portage Lakes Career Center
Valarie Randall
4401 Shriver Road
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
330-896-8276
VRandall@plcc.edu
 

Back to county list

Richland County

Pioneer CTC
Charlene McPeek
176 Hedges Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
419-525-6380 Ext. 2

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org

Website

Madison Local Schools - Madison Adult Career Center
Charlene McPeek
176 Hedges Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
419-525-6380 Ext. 2

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org

Website

Mansfield City SD
Charlene McPeek
176 Hedges Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
419-525-6380 Ext. 2

mcpeek.charlene@mansfieldschools.org
Website

Back to county list

Ross County

Pickaway Ross Career and Technology Center
Brenda McMahon
895 Crouse Chapel Road
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
740-642-1360
Brenda.mcmahon@pickawayross.com
Website

Back to county list

Sandusky County

Vanguard-Sentinel CTC
Gail Browning
1306 Cedar Street
Fremont, Ohio 43420
419-334-6901, Ext. 2703
gbrowning@vsctc.org
Website

Back to county list

Scioto County

Scioto County JVSD
Marquita  Riepenhoff
951 Vern Riffe Drive
Lucasville, Ohio 45648
740-259-5526
marquita.riepenhoff@sciototech.org
Website

Back to county list

Stark County

Alliance City Schools
Jill Grewe
200 Glamorgan Street
Alliance, Ohio 44601
330-821-2100 Ext. 1238
greweji@alliancecityschools.org
Website

Canton City School District
Jen Flinn
619 Tuscarawas St. W
Room 104
Canton, Ohio 44702
330-438-2559
flinn_j@ccsdistrict.org
Website

Portage Lakes Career Center
Valarie Randall
4401 Shriver Road
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
330-896-8276
VRandall@plcc.edu
Website
 

Stark County Area JVSD
Mike Lewis
2800 Richville Drive
Massilon, Ohio 44646
330-832-9856
michael.lewis@rgdrage.org
Website

Back to county list

Summit County

Maplewood Career Center
Bev Crites
7075 State Route 88
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-235-0020
critesbe@mwood.cc
Website

Portage Lakes Career Center
Valarie Randall
4401 Shriver Road
Uniontown, Ohio 44685
330-896-8276
VRandall@plcc.edu
Website
 

Back to county list

Trumbull County

Trumbull Career and Technical Center
Cara Kerber
528 Educational Highway
Warren, Ohio 44483
330-847-0503 Ext. 1611
cara.kerber@tctchome.com
Website
 

 Back to the county list

Tuscarawas County

Buckeye Career Center
John Barr
Adult Education
545 University Drive NE
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
 330-308-5720
jbarr@buckeyeCareerCenter.org
Website

Back to county list

Union County

Ohio Hi-Point
Sharon Halter
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937-599-3010 Ext. 1406
shalter@ohiohipoint.com
Website

Back to county list

Van Wert County

Vantage Career Center
Jessica Hoehn
818 N. Franklin Street
Van Wert, Ohio 45891
419-238-5411Ext. 2075
hoehn.j@vantagecareercenter.com
Website
 

Back to county list

Vinton County

Gallia-Jackson-Vinton JVSD (Buckeye Hills Career Center)
Don Armstrong
351 Buckeye Hills Rd
Thurman, Ohio 45685
740-245-5334
armstrongd@buckeyehills.net
Website

Back to county list

Warren County

Warren County Career Center
Louise Hayes
3529 North State Route 48
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
513-932-5677 Ext. 5289
louise.hayes@mywccc.org
Website

Back to county list

Washington County

Washington County JVS District
Marty Clark
21740 St. Rt. 676
Marietta, Ohio 45750
740-373-6283 Ext. 360
mclark@thecareercenter.net
Website
 

Back to county list

Wayne County

Wayne County Schools Career Center
Sandy Elliott
518 W. Prospect Street
Smithville, Ohio 44677
330-669-7000
selliott@wcscc.org
Website
 

Back to county list

Wood County

Penta Career Center
Barbara Szydlowski
9301 Buck Road
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
419-661-6182
Bszydlowski@pentacc.org
dmorris@pentacc.org
Website

Back to county list

Last Modified: 9/21/2016 9:18:57 AM