School Finance Newsletter

School Finance Newsletter

CONTACTS

10/3/2013

Contact for community school finance issues is changing

Cris Gulacy Worrel has accepted another position and is no longer the point of contact for questions on the School Options Enrollment System or community school payments. Until a permanent replacement is named, please direct all questions to Deneice Cooper.

 

Office of Quality School Choice and Funding

Area coordinators serve as first point of contact for most questions. If you need further assistance, you may contact the appropriate person below.  
 

Executive Director
Eric Bode
eric.bode@education.ohio.gov
 

Finance Program Services
Scott Bennington
scott.bennington@education.ohio.gov
Sonja Hunter
sonja.hunter@education.ohio.gov


Policy and Payment Services
Daria Shams
daria.shams@education.ohio.gov


Grants Management
Brian Jones
brian.jones@education.ohio.gov


Pupil Transportation
schoolbus@education.ohio.gov


Office of Community Schools
Joni Hoffman
joni.hoffman@education.ohio.gov


Nonpublic Educational Options
Sue Cosmo
sue.cosmo@education.ohio.gov


Race to the Top
Erik Bower
erik.bower@education.ohio.gov