Community Schools Contacts

The following is the Directory for the Office of Quality School Choice and the Office of Community Schools that includes the office mailing address, and fax number. View names, titles and telephone numbers of the Community School office personnel.

OFFICE Contact Information

(P) 614-466-7058
(F) 614-466-8506
25 S. Front Street, Mail Stop 307
Columbus, Ohio 43215


Office of Quality School Choice



Phone Number 

 David Hansen

 Executive Director

 (614) 466-0452

 Faith Behringer

 Assistant Director

 (614) 752-5069

 Sarah JanTausch

 Assistant to the Executive Director

 (614) 387-0587


Office of Community Schools



Phone Number 

Joni Hoffman


 (614) 466-2874

Stacey Callahan

 Education Program Specialist

 (614) 466-2370

Deneice Cooper 

 Grant Coordinator 2

 (614) 387-2244

Mary E. Cotton

 Administrative Professional 2

 (614) 466-7058

Paul Preston

 Adult (22+) H.S.Diploma Prog. Admin.

 (614) 644-8396

John Taracko


 (614) 644-9741

Steve Tate

 Social Science Researcher

 (614) 387-2260


Last Modified: 4/9/2015 4:27:15 PM