Ohio Teacher of the Year

2013-logo.jpgThe purpose of the Ohio Teacher of the Year program is to honor, promote, and celebrate excellence in teaching and the teaching profession. Award recipients serve as models for their colleagues, inspiration to their communities, and leaders in education. Superintendents and principals are encouraged each year to nominate an exemplary teacher in the spring for selection the following fall.


Teachers of the Year



Applications for nominated teachers must be completed by June 1.


Last Modified: 4/9/2014 3:58:09 PM