Race to the Top Team

bower125web.jpg

Doug Carpenter

Executive Director
(P) 614-387-6037

Doug.Carpenter@education.ohio.gov

hoshor125web.jpgScott Hoshor

Federal Liaison
(P) 614-728-9618 
Scott.Hoshor@education.ohio.gov

Berkley125.jpgMarsha Berkley

Communications/Outreach Mgr.
(P) 614-644-6327
Marsha.Berkley@education.ohio.gov

Young120.jpg

KATHLENE YOUNG

Administrative Assistant
(P) 614-387-2216 
kathlene.young@education.ohio.gov

 

bower125web.jpg

ERIK BOWER

Budget/Accountability Mgr.    
(P) 614-728-0745
Erik.Bower@education.ohio.gov

adrienne.jpgAdrienne Carr

Professional Development Mgr.
(P) 614-995-5162
Adrienne.Carr@education.ohio.gov

  • Adrienne Carr Biography

Scott SpearsScott Spears

Director
(P) 614-420-0297
Scott.Spears@education.ohio.gov

 

 

Related

Last Modified: 12/16/2013 4:44:06 PM