Office of Educator Licensure Regional Contacts

Superintendents, human resources directors and teacher education program deans can find a regional licensure specialist who can serve as a "go-to" person for licensure questions and issues. 

Regional Map

 

 

Region

      Specialist

   Telephone    

                  E-mail address  

1

 Jennifer Buchman 

 614-387-0929

jennifer.buchman@education.ohio.gov

2

 Jennifer Buchman

 614-387-0929

jennifer.buchman@education.ohio.gov

3

 Curtis Hewitt

 614-466-5749

curtis.hewitt@education.ohio.gov

4

 John Nichelson

 614-466-1927

john.nichelson@education.ohio.gov

5

 John Nichelson

 614-466-1927

john.nichelson@education.ohio.gov

6

 Rita Campbell

 614-752-2142

rita.campbell@education.ohio.gov

7

 Lynne Odorizzi

 614-466-5633

lynne.odorizzi@education.ohio.gov

8

 Lynne Odorizzi

 614-466-5633

lynne.odorizzi@education.ohio.gov

9

 Seth Bumgarner

 614-728-3003

seth.bumgarner@education.ohio.gov

10

 Shannon Kvorjak

 614-914-2361

shannon.kvorjak@education.ohio.gov

11

 Curtis Hewitt

 614-466-5749

curtis.hewitt@education.ohio.gov

12

 Seth Bumgarner

 614-728-3003

seth.bumgarner@education.ohio.gov

13

 Shannon Kvorjak

 614-914-2361

shannon.kvorjak@education.ohio.gov

14

 Elizabeth Voigt

 614-728-4300

elizabeth.voigt@education.ohio.gov

15

 Elizabeth Voigt

 614-728-4300

elizabeth.voigt@education.ohio.gov

16

 Seth Bumgarner

 614-728-3003

seth.bumgarner@education.ohio.gov

 

Last Modified: 12/1/2014 1:18:20 PM