Provider Information

FY 2018 Adult Diploma Providers

View a Map of the Adult Diploma Program Providers

 

School

Contact

APOLLO CAREER CENTER 
City: Lima
Barb Heffner 
(419) 998-2992
barb.heffner@apollocc.org
ASHLAND COUNTY/WEST HOLMES
City: Ashland
 
Melisa Carr
(419) 289-3313 ext. 2246
carrm@acwhcc.org
AUBURN CAREER CENTER
City: Painesville
 
Andrea Tracy
(440) 358-8028
atracy@Auburncc.org
BUCKEYE HILLS CAREER CENTER
City: Rio Grande
Jamie Conway
(740) 245-5334
conwayj@buckeyehills.net
CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY EDUCATIONAL CENTERS (C-TEC)
City: Newark
Erin Wheeler
(740) 364-2263
ewheeler@c-tec.edu
CLARK STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
City: Springfield
Mary Bower
(937) 328-6473
bowerm@clarkstate.edu
COLLINS CTC
City: Chesapeake
Angela Wheeler
(740) 867-6641 ext. 419
wheelerak@collins-cc.edu
COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
City: Columbus
Valerie Griffith
614-365-6000  X234
vgriffith4290@columbus.k12.oh.us
CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
City: Cleveland
Victoria Berry
(216) 987-0610
adultdiplomaprogram@tri-c.edu
CUYAHOGA VALLEY CAREER CENTER
City: Brecksville 
 
Carol Gileot
(440) 746-8270
cgileot@cvccworks.edu
EHOVE CAREER CENTER
City: Milan
Julie Cashen
(419) 499-5335
jcashen@ehove.net
FOUR COUNTY CAREER CENTER 
City: Archbold
Angie Fahy
(419) 267-2282
afahy@fcanywhere.net
GREAT OAKS CAREER CAMPUSES
City: Cincinnati
Kim Barron
(513) 612-5830
barronk@greatoaks.com
KNOX COUNTY JVSD
City: Mount Vernon
Diane Shew
(740) 393-2933 ext. 1164
dshew@knoxcc.org
LORAIN COUNTY JVS
City: Oberlin
Kristian Smith
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22251
ksmith@lcjvs.net
MADISON LOCAL CTPD
City: Mansfield
Sonja Pluck
(419) 589-6363
spluck@madisonadultcc.org
MAHONING COUNTY CTC
City: Canfield
Jodi Glass
(330) 729-4100 ext. 1903
jodi.glass@mahoningctc.com
MEDINA COUNTY JVSD
City: Medina
Peggy Reeves
(330) 725-8461 ext. 158
preeves@mcjvs.edu
MIAMI VALLEY CAREER TECH
City: Dayton/Englewood
Amy Wittmann
(937) 854-6490
awittmann@mvctc.com
MID-EAST CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTERS
City: Zanesville
Keri Rosser
(740) 586-6342
krosser@mideastctc.org
NORTHWEST STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
City: Archbold
Sarah Stubblefield 
(419) 267-1512
sestubblefield@northweststate.edu 
OWENS STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
City: 
Robert Kraus
(567) 661-7449
rob@owens.edu
PENTA CAREER CENTER
City: Perrysburg
Claudia Ruedisueli
(419) 661-6184
cruedisueli@pentacc.org
PICKAWAY-ROSS CAREER & TECHNOLOGY CENTER
City: Chillicothe
Karla Hanson
(740) 642-1360
karla.hanson@pickawayross.com
PIKE COUNTY CTC
City: Piketon
Lathe Moore
(740) 289-5862
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org 
PIONEER CAREER & TECHNOLOGY CENTER 
City: Shelby
Tina Snyder
(419) 569-0425
snyder.tina@pctc.k12.oh.us
POLARIS CAREER CENTER
City: Middleburg Heights
Theresa Liska
(440) 891-7697
tliska@polaris.net
SCIOTO COUNTY CC
City: Lucasville
Derek Brown
(740) 259-5526 ext. 2219
derek.brown@sciototech.org
SOUTHERN HILLS CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER
City: Georgetown
 
Vicki Carrington
(937) 378-6131  ext. 356
Vicki.Carrington@shctc.us
TERRA STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE 
City: Fremont
Steven Hillard
(419) 559-2458
Shillar02@terra.edu
TRI-COUNTY CAREER CENTER
City: Nelsonville 
Connie Altier
(740) 753-5467
caltier@tricountyhightech.com 
TRI-RIVERS CAREER CENTER
City: Marion
Richard George
(740) 389-4682 ext. 5525
rgeorge@tririvers.com
TRUMBULL CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER
City: Warren
Dora Zandarski
(330) 847-0503 ext. 1601
dora.zandarski@tctchome.com
U S GRANT CAREER CENTER
City: Bethel
Jennifer Wilcox
(513) 734-6222 ext. 3104
jennifer.wilcox@grantcareer.com
VANGUARD-SENTINEL CAREER CENTER
City: Fremont
MaryLou Nellett
(419) 334-6901 ext. 2122
mnellett@vsctc.org
VANTAGE CAREER CENTER
City: Van Wert
Diane (Dee Dee) Meringleo-Dirksen
(419) 238-5411 ext. 2121
meringleo-dirksen.d@vantagecareercenter.com 
WARREN COUNTY CAREER CENTER 
City: Lebanon
Holly Rose
(513) 695-2987
wcccable@mywccc.org
WASHINGTON COUNTY CAREER CENTER 
City: Marietta
Sherry Moore
(740) 885-5990
aspire@thecareercenter.net
WAYNE COUNTY SCHOOLS CAREER CENTER 
City: Smithville
Anna Phillips
(330) 669-7070 ext. 6011 aphillips@wcscc.org 

Last Modified: 7/17/2018 11:49:38 AM