Provider Information

FY 2018 Adult Diploma Providers

View a Map of the Adult Diploma Program Providers

 

School

Contact

APOLLO CAREER CENTER  Barb Heffner 
(419) 998-2992
barb.heffner@apollocc.org
ASHLAND COUNTY/WEST HOLMES
 
Melisa Carr
(419) 289-3313 ext. 2246
carrm@acwhcc.org
AUBURN CAREER CENTER

 
Andrea Tracy
(440) 358-8028
atracy@Auburncc.org
BELMONT COLLEGE Debbie Montgomery 
(740) 699-3869
dmontgomery@belmontcollege.edu 
BUCKEYE HILLS CAREER CENTER Jamie Conway
(740) 245-5334
conwayj@buckeyehills.net
CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY EDUCATIONAL CENTERS (C-TEC) Erin Wheeler
(740) 364-2263
ewheeler@c-tec.edu
CLARK STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Mary Bower
(937) 328-6473
bowerm@clarkstate.edu
COLLINS CTC Nicole Wilson
(740) 867-6641 ext. 436
wilsonnd@collins-cc.edu
COLUMBUS CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Valerie Griffith
614-365-6000  X234
vgriffith4290@columbus.k12.oh.us
CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Victoria Berry
(216) 987-0244
victoria.berry@tri-c.edu
CUYAHOGA VALLEY CAREER CENTER  Carol Gileot
(440) 746-8270
cgileot@cvccworks.edu
EHOVE CAREER CENTER Laura Dowdell 
(419) 499-5291
ldowdell@ehove.net 
FOUR COUNTY CAREER CENTER  Angie Fahy
(419) 567-2282
afahy@fcanywhere.net
GREAT OAKS CAREER CAMPUSES Kim Barron
(513) 612-5830
barronk@greatoaks.com
KNOX COUNTY JVSD Barb Harris
(740) 393-2933 ext. 1121
bharris@knoxcc.org
LORAIN COUNTY JVS Kristian Smith
(440) 774-1051 ext. 22251
ksmith@lcjvs.net
MADISON LOCAL CTPD Sonja Pluck
(419) 589-6363
spluck@madisonadultcc.org
MEDINA COUNTY JVSD Peggy Reeves
(330) 725-8461 ext. 158
preeves@mcjvs.edu
MIAMI VALLEY CAREER TECH Amy Wittman
(937) 854-6490
awittmann@mvctc.com
MID-EAST CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTERS Keri Rosser
(740) 586-6342
krosser@mideastctc.org
NORTHWEST STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Sarah Stubblefield 
(419) 267-1512
sestubblefield@northweststate.edu 
OWENS STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Robert Kraus
(567) 661-7449
rob@owens.edu
PENTA CAREER CENTER Claudia Ruedisueli
(419) 661-6184
cruedisueli@pentacc.org
PICKAWAY-ROSS CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER Brenda McMahon
(740) 642-1360
brenda.mcmahon@pickawayross.com
PIKE COUNTY CTC Lathe Moore
(740) 289-5862
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org 
PIONEER CAREER & TECHNOLOGY CENTER  Tina Snyder
(419) 569-0425
snyder.tina@pctc.k12.oh.us
POLARIS CAREER CENTER Chris Mitchel
(440) 891-7628
cmitchel@polaris.edu
SCIOTO COUNTY CC Derek Brown
(740) 259-5526 ext. 2219
derek.brown@sciototech.org
STARK STATE COLLEGE Natalie Woodin
(330) 494-6170 ext. 4880
nwoodin@starkstate.edu 
SOUTHERN HILLS CAREER & TECHNICAL CENTER Vicki Carrington
(937) 378-6131  ext. 356
Vicki.Carrington@shctc.us
TERRA STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE  Steven Hillard
(419) 559-2458
Shillar02@terra.edu
TRI-COUNTY CAREER CENTER  Connie Altier
(740) 753-5467
caltier@tricountyhightech.com 
TRI-RIVERS CAREER CENTER Richard George
(740) 389-4682 ext. 5525
rgeorge@tririvers.com
UPPER VALLEY CAREER CENTER Sarah Thomason
(937) 778-1078  ext. 501
thomasons@uppervalleycc.org
U S GRANT CAREER CENTER Jennifer Wilcox
(513) 734-6222 ext. 3104
jennifer.wilcox@grantcareer.com
VANGUARD-SENTINEL CAREER CENTER MaryLou Nellett
(419) 334-6901 ext. 2122
mnellett@vsctc.org
VANTAGE CAREER CENTER Diane (Dee Dee) Meringleo-Dirksen
(419) 238-5411 ext. 2121
meringleo-dirksen.d@vantagecareercenter.com 
WARREN COUNTY CAREER CENTER  Holly Rose
(513) 695-2987
wcccable@mywccc.org
WASHINGTON COUNTY CAREER CENTER  Sherry Moore
(740) 373-6283 ext. 368
sherry.moore@thecareercenter.net
WAYNE COUNTY SCHOOLS CAREER CENTER  Anna Phillips
(330) 669-7070 ext. 6011 aphillips@wcscc.org 

Last Modified: 8/15/2017 10:05:36 AM