WELCOME THE EARLY CHILDHOOD INCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP FELLOWS



FELLOWS

Regina Falter Ariel Hayes Jason Mays Katie Parker Kristen Quicci Katie Schustrich Holly Thomas Erin Wladyka Janet Young, LSW Amanda Zapotechne

The Fellowship team from the Ohio Departments of Education and Developmental Disabilities is excited to announce the twelve Ohio professionals who have been selected to participate in the first cohort of the Ohio Early Childhood Inclusive Leadership Fellowship!

Congratulations and Welcome to our Fellows!