Grants Management Regional Contacts





Deanna Bradfield

Deanna.Bradfield@education.ohio.gov

REGION 6: Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, and Union Counties

REGION 7: Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas, and Wayne Counties



Tracy Knowles 614-752-1483

Tracy.Knowles@education.ohio.gov

REGION 3: Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren Counties

REGION 8: Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, and Trumbull Counties

REGION 10: Cuyahoga County



Tina Stewart 614-324-5189

Tina.Stewart@education.ohio.gov

REGION 1: Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, and Wood Counties

REGION 4: Adams, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, and Scioto Counties

REGION 5: Counties Served: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Vinton, and Washington Counties



Shital Vyas 614-728-8105

Shital.Vyas@education.ohio.gov

REGION 2: Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Miami, Mercer, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby Counties

REGION 9: Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, and Wyandot Counties

