## 2017 Ohio Learning Standards in Technology

## **Advisory Committee**

Joe Chavez Gallia-Vinton ESC Administrative Associate

Tad Douce META Solutions Vice President, Innovation & Adult Learning

Theresa Fredericka INFOhio Executive Director

Jennifer Fry Westerville City Schools K-12 Technology Integration Coordinator

Drew Gardner Ledgemont Local Schools Teacher

Krista Guy Dayton Public Schools Director, Library/Media Services & Educational Technology

Thad Haines Jackson City Schools Assistant Principal

Betsy Hood Eastwood Local Schools Director of eLearning

Clare Kilbaine Otterbein University Associate Professor Selma Koc Cleveland State University Associate Professor

Brian Lien Princeton City Schools Teacher

Nicole Luthy Ohio Resource Center, The Ohio State University Director

Richard Miller Ohio Technology & Engineering Educators Association (OTEEA) President

Sandra Paxton Ohio Board of Regents Manager of Technology Learning

Paul Post The Ohio State University Assistant Professor

Kelly Schooler Perry Local Schools Principal

Chris Willis Bowling Green State University Assistant Professor

## **Working Group**

Sarah Closson Granville Exempted Village Schools Library Media Specialist

Michele Dickey Miami University Professor

Tad Douce META Solutions Vice President, Innovation & Adult Learning

Drew Gardner Ledgemont Local Schools Teacher

Gayle Geitgey INFOhio Instructional Integration Specialist

Allison Goedde Bowling Green State University Lecturer, Program Coordinator

Claire Grantier Sandusky City Schools Instructional Technology Facilitator

Gary Greenberg Public Media Connect, CET/ThinkTV Director of Educational Technology

Kimberly Hawk Ridgemont Local Schools Technology Integration Specialist

Krista Heidenreich Lakota Local Schools Director of Digital Learning Todd Heslet Anthony Wayne Local Schools Teacher

Edward Hill Ohio Resource Center, The Ohio State University Digital Learning Specialist

Susan Holland Westerville City Schools Retired Teacher

Andreas Johansson Kenston Local Schools Director of Technology Integration

Amy Kennedy Southwest Regional Career Tech Education Consultant

Tiffany Kirkbride Summit Academy Management Technology Integration Coach

Denise Lutz South Western City Schools Principal

Kristina Machamer Charter School Specialists School Improvement Coordinator

William Nyerges Solon City Schools Teacher

Giovanna Orlando Cardinal Local Schools Teacher Paul Post The Ohio State University Assistant Professor

Julie Ramos Geauga County ESC Superintendent

Janet Rogers Ohio Center for Autism & Low Incidence (OCALI) Assistive Technology Program Director

Rebecca Rosecrans Tri-County Computer Services Association Educational Technologist

Paul Ross Bexley City Schools Technology Director

Joy Sama Northwest Local Schools Digital Director

Victor Stefan Ohio Technology & Engineering Educators Association (OTEEA) Executive Director Aaron Stewart Ohio Department of Education, Office of Career Tech IT Consultant

Judith Tucker Northwest Ohio Educational Technology (NWOET) Associate Director for Professional Development

Zachary Vander Veen Hamilton City School District Director of Technology and eLearning

Laura Whitehead North Royalton City Schools K-12 Library Media

John Wiseman Ohio Department of Education, Office of Career Tech Education Program Specialist

Brandi Young INFOhio ILibrarian