Internal Staff Committee

The following staff are all employees of the Ohio Department of Education.

Kelly Barger C	Organization Office for Exceptional Children Office of Career-Technical Education
	·
Proppa Partlett	Office of Career-Technical Education
breilia bartiett	
Jody Beall C	Office for Exceptional Children
Brian Bickley C	Office of Learning & Instructional Strategies
David Brauer C	Office of Assessment
Chrissy Cline C	Office for Exceptional Children
Alex Corwin C	Office for Exceptional Children
Sue Cosmo C	Office of Nonpublic Educational Options
Kaellen Craft	TO – Data Quality and Governance
Eben Dowell C	Office of Administration
Kevin Draper C	Office of Educator Effectiveness
Monica Drvota C	Office for Exceptional Children
Shelby Edwards C	Office of Accountability
Andrea Faulkner C	Office of Improvement and Innovation
Rebecca Furbay C	Office for Exceptional Children
Wendy Grove C	Office for Early Learning and School Readiness
Hank Harned C	Office of Integrated Student Supports
Elizabeth Hess C	Office of Approaches to Teaching and Professional Learning
Andrew Hinkle C	Office for Exceptional Children
Sophia Hubbell C	Office of Educator Licensure
Emily Jordan C	Office of Integrated Student Supports
Kim Monachino C	Office for Exceptional Children
Joseph Petrarca C	Office for Exceptional Children
Dean Scheiderer C	Office for Exceptional Children

Olivia Schmidt	Office of School Options
Wendy McLaughlin-Stoica	Office for Exceptional Children
Amy Szymanksi	State Support Team Region 1
Donna Villareal	Office of Integrated Student Supports
Kara Waldron	Office for Exceptional Children