Steering Committee	
Name	Organization
Mike Bader	Sylvania Timberstone Junior High School
Richard Baird	North Union Local School District
David Baker	Ohio Department of Education
Aaron Bernstein	Wayne County Board of Developmental Disabilities
Jim Chapple	Institute of Higher Education
Melanie Cronebach	East Central Ohio Educational Service Center
Jeff Davis	Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities
Paolo DeMaria	Ohio Department of Education
Dennis Evans	Minford Local Schools
Rebecca Furbay	Ohio Department of Education
Geraldine Hayes-Nelson	Kent State University
Shawn Henry	Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence
Kristen Hildebrandt	Disability Rights Ohio
Catherine Ingram	Ohio House of Representatives
Kevin Jamison	Princeton City Schools
Shannon Komisarek	Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities
Heinrich Leutz	Council for Exceptional Children
Donna McCance	Lancaster City Schools
Ellen McWilliams-Woods	Akron City Schools
Antionette Miranda	State Board of Education
Najma Mohamoud	Ohio Coalition for the Education of Children with Disabilities
Kim Monachino	Ohio Department of Education
Joseph Petrarca	Ohio Department of Education
Trisha Prunty	State Advisory Panel for Exceptional Children
Christy Roshong	Ohio Educational Service Center Association

Stephanie Siddens	Ohio Department of Education
Deb Tully	Ohio Federation of Teachers
Denyse Woods	Huy Elementary School – Columbus City Schools
Lisa Woods	State Board of Education
Shaun Yoder	Ohio Department of Education

Special Acknowledgments

We would like to acknowledge staff from the Ohio Department of Education who supported the implementation and development of the plan.

- Beth Arledge
- Kelly Barger
- Alissa Belna-Muhlenkamp
- Heather Boughton