Title III Consortium

Title III Consortium

School districts and community schools with Title III English learner allocations of less than $10,000 must join or form a consortium to participate in the Title III grant program. A school district or community school may join with other districts and community schools to form a consortium of local educational agencies to receive Title III formula funds. Under this arrangement, the sum of all members’ Title III English learner allocations must be greater than or equal to $10,000. In a Title III consortium, one of the local educational agencies must agree to serve as the lead or fiscal agent of the consortium. The lead local educational agency is the sole grantee and administers the subgrants on behalf of all consortium members.

FY23 Title III consortiums (21)

IRN

Consortium

County

Consortium Contact

Email

046086 Butler County ESC Butler Georgine Bowman bowmang@bcesc.org
010036 Cesar Chavez College Preparatory School Franklin Gayle Gilmore gilmore.gayle@constellationschools.com
045773 Elida Local Allen Julie Simmons julie@elida.k12.oh.us 
048280 ESC of Eastern Ohio (Mahoning County ESC) Mahoning Jennifer Skowron  j.skowron@mahoningesc.org
046938 ESC of Central Ohio Franklin Regina Lukich regina.lukich@escco.org
046532 ESC of Northeast Ohio Cuyahoga Steve Rogaski steve.rogaski@esc-cc.org
047324 Hamilton County ESC Hamilton Connie Reyes-Rau connie.reyesrau@hcesc.org
009990 Horizon Science Academy Elementary School Franklin Ahmet Erdal erdal@conceptschools.org 
011533 Horizon Science Academy-Lorain Cuyahoga Ramazan Celep celep@conceptschools.org
049858 Jackson Local Stark Debbie Ciesielczyk dki2jc@bearworks.jackson.sparcc.org
010205 L Hollingworth School Lucas Nicki Hagler nicki@mangen1.com
047977 Licking County ESC Licking Kareen Robbins krobbins@laca.org
048108 Lorain County ESC Lorain Olivia Weisman weisman@esclc.org
048660 Montgomery County ESC Montgomery Candice Sears candice.sears@mcesc.org
123257 North Central Ohio ESC Seneca Cindy Moore cmoore@ncoesc.org
124297 Northwest Ohio ESC Fulton Kerri Gearhart kgearhart@nwoesc.org
045583 Perrysburg EVSD Wood Nancy Stough nstough@perrysburgschools.net
049825 Stark County ESC Stark Dana Weber dana.weber@email.sparcc.org
049965 Summit County ESC Summit Laurel Young Laurely@summitesc.org
050526 Tri-County ESC Tri-County Sandy Stebly tesc_sstebly@tccsa.net
050088 Trumbull County ESC Trumbull Lauren DeJulio Lauren.dejulio@trumbullesc.org


 

Last Modified: 9/8/2022 1:32:57 PM