Area Coordinators Directory

Field Services area coordinators are assigned to areas by county. Check below for the team that serves your county.


Area 1

Counties served Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Coordinators

Abby Dewar
(419) 523-5088 
Alice.Dewar@education.ohio.gov

John Wilhelm 
(614) 857-5196
John.Wilhelm@education.ohio.gov

Anita Conley - Secretary
(614) 935-1308 or (937)-339-2631
Anita.Conley@education.ohio.gov


Area 2

Counties served Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby
Coordinators

Andrew Smith 
(614) 202-4710
Andrew.Smith@education.ohio.gov

Anita Conley - Secretary
(614) 935-1308or (937)-339-2631
Anita.Conley@education.ohio.gov


Area 3

Counties served Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren
Coordinators Jim Lambert 
(614) 477-2915
James.Lambert@education.ohio.gov 

Deborah Caudle
(614) 309-2185
Deborah.Caudle@education.ohio.gov

Anita Conley - Secretary
(614) 935-1308or (937)-339-2631
Anita.Conley@education.ohio.gov

Area 4

Counties served Adams, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto
Coordinators
Samantha Sheets - Area Coordinator
(614)-981-8329
Samantha.Sheets@education.ohio.gov

Anita Conley - Secretary
(614) 935-1308or (937)-339-2631
Anita.Conley@education.ohio.gov

Area 5

Counties served Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Vinton, Washington
Coordinators Jack W. Payton
(614) 424-9280
Jack.Payton@education.ohio.gov 

Melissa Mercer - Secretary
(614) 981-2114
Melissa.Mercer@education.ohio.gov
 

Area 6

Counties served Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Union
Coordinators

Laurie Walles
614-917-7717
Laurie.Walles@education.ohio.gov
 
Jerry Zgrabik
614-917-8015
Gerard.Zgrabik@education.ohio.gov
 
Melissa Mercer - Secretary
(614) 981-2114
Melissa.Mercer@education.ohio.gov


Area 7

Counties served Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Coordinators Chris Perin
(614) 301-9204
Christopher.Perin@education.ohio.gov

Melissa Mercer - Secretary
(614) 981-2114
Melissa.Mercer@education.ohio.gov

Area 8

Counties served Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Coordinators Leanne Sidley 
(614) 546-8116
Leanne.Sidley@education.ohio.gov

Melissa Mercer - Secretary
(614) 981-2114
Melissa.Mercer@education.ohio.gov

Area 9

Counties served Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot
Coordinators Sherman Micsak
(614) 285-8759
Sherman.Micsak@education.ohio.gov

Anita Conley - Secretary
(614) 935-1308or (937)-339-2631
Anita.Conley@education.ohio.gov

Area 10

Counties served Cuyahoga
Coordinators Ronald Victor 
(614) 365-1361
Ronald.Victor@education.ohio.gov

Jack Nairus 
(216) 410-1932
John.Nairus@education.ohio.gov

Melissa Mercer - Secretary
(614) 981-2114
Melissa.Mercer@education.ohio.gov

Last Modified: 5/24/2022 10:29:42 AM