Regional Support Team

The Regional Local Professional Development Committee (LPDC) Support Team was established in 2005 to facilitate transition to a standards-based professional development state system, specifically to:

  • Organize and hold informational meetings for LPDC members in their assigned areas;
  • Work cooperatively with Ohio stakeholders to develop tools and strategies for effectively implementing the Ohio Professional Development Standards across the state; and
  • Develop standards-based criteria for LPDCs to use to evaluate Individual Professional Development Plans (IPDPs).

Regional Support Team members may cover more than one region. Scroll down to locate the contact information for the Regional LPDC Support Team members serving your region.

Regional LPDC Support Team Member(s)

Regions

Dixie Durkee
ddurkee@mresc.org
419-305-6929

Rachel Glass
rachel.glass@mercercountyesc.org
419-586-6628 ext 236

Northwest
Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Defiance, Ottawa, Henry, Wood, Sandusky, Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Seneca, Van Wert, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Mercer, Allen, Auglaize, Hardin, Logan, Shelby, Champaign

Kory Jalowiec
kory.jalowiec@escneo.org
(440)-610-4714

Carlotta Sheets
Carlotta.sheets@trumbullesc.org
330-505-2800

Northeast
Cuyahoga, Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Mahoning, Medina, Summit, Portage, Wayne, Stark, Columbiana
 

Tom Reed
tom.reed@escco.org
614-542-4120

Caitlin Hughes
chughes@fairfieldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5250

Central
Union, Delaware, Licking, Franklin, Pickaway, Fairfield, Madison, Wyandot, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox

Paul Sallada
paulsallada@gmail.com
513-312-2164

Marion Stout
Marion.stout@mcesc.org
937-225-4598

Southwest
Darke, Miami, Clark, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Butler, Warren, Hamilton, Clermont, Fayette, Clinton, Highland, Brown, Adams

Cathy Morgan
cathy.morgan@mvesc.org
(740) 452-4518 x1111

Heather Wolfe
Heather.Wolfe@athensmeigs.com
740-797-0064

Southeast
Holmes, Coshocton, Tuscarawas, Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson, Muskingum, Guernsey, Belmont, Noble, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Lawrence, Perry, Morgan, Hocking, Athens, Monroe, Washington, Vinton, Meigs, Jackson, Gallia

Karen Shepherd
karen.shepherd@imagineschools.org
(330) 607-0622

Community & Virtual Schools

 

Last Modified: 4/13/2022 12:04:29 PM