Regional Support Team

The Regional Local Professional Development Committee (LPDC) Support Team was established in 2005 to facilitate transition to a standards-based professional development state system, specifically to:

  • Organize and hold informational meetings for LPDC members in their assigned areas;
  • Work cooperatively with Ohio stakeholders to develop tools and strategies for effectively implementing the Ohio Professional Development Standards across the state; and
  • Develop standards-based criteria for LPDCs to use to evaluate Individual Professional Development Plans (IPDPs).

Regional Support Team members may cover more than one region. Scroll down to locate the contact information for the Regional LPDC Support Team members serving your region.

Regional LPDC Support Team Member(s)


Dixie Durkee

Rachel Glass
419-586-6628 ext 236

Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Defiance, Ottawa, Henry, Wood, Sandusky, Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Seneca, Van Wert, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Mercer, Allen, Auglaize, Hardin, Logan, Shelby, Champaign

Kory Jalowiec

Carlotta Sheets

Cuyahoga, Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Mahoning, Medina, Summit, Portage, Wayne, Stark, Columbiana

Caitlin Hughes
740-653-3193 ext. 5250

Union, Delaware, Licking, Franklin, Pickaway, Fairfield, Madison, Wyandot, Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox

Paul Sallada

Marion Stout

Darke, Miami, Clark, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Butler, Warren, Hamilton, Clermont, Fayette, Clinton, Highland, Brown, Adams

Cathy Morgan
(740) 452-4518 x1111

Heather Wolfe

Holmes, Coshocton, Tuscarawas, Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson, Muskingum, Guernsey, Belmont, Noble, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Lawrence, Perry, Morgan, Hocking, Athens, Monroe, Washington, Vinton, Meigs, Jackson, Gallia

Karen Shepherd
(330) 607-0622

Community & Virtual Schools


Last Modified: 4/25/2023 10:11:45 AM