Ohio Teacher Leader Liaisons

Ohio Teacher Leader Liaisons

2021-2023 Ohio Teacher Leader Liaison Network Cohort 3
The third cohort of Ohio Teacher Leader Liaisons joins the innovative and prestigious network of volunteer teachers from across the state to engage with the Department on topics related to current and future education initiatives that support Each Child, Our Future: Ohio’s Strategic Plan for Education

  • Nicole Braet - Hilliard City Schools
  • Brad Brunswick - Indian Hill Exempted Village Schools
  • Wanda Carter - Washington Court House City Schools
  • Yu-ming Cheng - Milford Exempted Village Schools
  • Tabitha Cook - Ridgedale Schools
  • Holly Cowdery - Copley-Fairlawn Schools
  • Joseph Foster - Hardin Northern Local Schools
  • Kelly Gorby - Hilliard City Schools
  • Amber Harris - Bloom Carroll Local Schools
  • Emily Hemmelgarn - Minster Local Schools
  • Tracy Huggins - Milford Exempted Village Schools
  • Sue Incerpi - Carrollton Exempted Village Schools
  • Sarah Jackson - St. Xavier High School
  • Camille Knopps - Toledo Public Schools
  • Ashley Krieger - Bridgeport Exempted Village Schools
  • Shannon Langston - Milford Exempted Village Schools
  • Holly Lavendar - Lancaster City Schools
  • Kristen Lazuta - Mason City Schools
  • Brittany Lee - Ada Exempted Village Schools
  • Matt Luginbill - Cuyahoga Heights Local Schools
  • Jeanne Mathey - Copley-Fairlawn City Schools
  • Casey Matthews - Beachwood City Schools
  • Shelby McElroy - Toledo Public Schools
  • Kristen Messenheimer - New Albany-Plain Local Schools
  • Lauren Miller - Indian Valley Schools
  • Nancy Miller - Canton Local Schools
  • Michelle Monigold - Jackson Local Schools
  • Carla Neely - Cleveland Metropolitan Schools
  • Rachel Newell - Perrysburg Exempted Village Schools
  • Maggie Oliver - Akron City Schools
  • Ann Radefeld - Shaker Heights Schools
  • Emily Roper - Dayton Leadership Academy
  • Kurt Russell - Oberlin City Schools
  • Lisa Salyers - Chagrin Falls Exempted Village Schools
  • Michale Sanker - Forest Hills Local Schools
  • Jennifer Stormer - Northmont City Schools
  • Alison Volz - Columbus City Schools
  • Jessica Winters - New Philadelphia City Schools
  • Tracy Wright - Ross Local Schools

Watch this page for more information about the Ohio Teacher Leader Liaison Network.
Questions about the Ohio Teacher Leader Liaisons Network may be sent to teacher.leadership@education.ohio.gov.

2020-2022 Ohio Teacher Leader Liaison Network Cohort 2

The second cohort of teachers to serve as Ohio Teacher Leader Liaisons is in its second year of professional learning during the 2021-2022 school year. This innovative and prestigious network of volunteer teachers from across the state engages with the Department on topics related to current and future education initiatives that support Each Child, Our Future, Ohio’s Strategic Plan For Education. 

  • Ali Baker - Fort Frye Local Schools
  • Anthony Coy-Gonzalez - Ohio School for the Deaf
  • Jody Ditcher - Indian Valley Local Schools
  • Lindsey Eckley - Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center
  • Gail Feix - Miamisburg City Schools
  • BreAnn Fennell - Ashland City Schools
  • Kelsey Flanik - London City Schools
  • Julie Gray - Kent City Schools
  • Paula Hemmelgarn - Marion Local Schools
  • Lynda Humphries - Springfield Local Schools
  • Darlena Jones - Columbus City Schools
  • Becky Kleinhenz - Upper Valley Career Center
  • Katie Leinweber - Riverside Local Schools
  • Erin McBride - Riverside Local Schools
  • June Miller - Van Buren Local Schools
  • Kristie Reighard - Toledo Public Schools
  • Destinee Rocca - Plain Local Schools
  • Maya Shreefa Marlow - Columbus City Schools
  • Ramona Thompson - Olentangy Local Schools
  • Libby Wallick - Columbus State Community College
Watch this page for updates on this exciting teacher leadership initiative in Ohio!

Questions regarding teacher leadership in Ohio can be sent to: teacher.leadership@education.ohio.gov.

Last Modified: 1/3/2022 10:30:07 AM