Ohio 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Locations

Where is the 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Available?


 

Location

Contact

Academy for Urban Scholars - Youngstown
City: Youngstown
Samuel Jackson Muhmmed
330-744-9070
smuhammad@ausohio.com
Black River Career Prep High School
City: Elyria
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Brown & Clermont Adult Career Campuses
Cities: Bethel, Williamsburg and Georgetown
Vicki Carrington
937.378.6131 x401
vicki.carrington@bccareer.org
 
Capital City Career Prep High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Capital High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Cascade Career Prep High School
City: Akron
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
CASTLE High School Brian Willmont
216-533-3693
Central High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Cincinnati Public Schools
City: Cincinnati
Julie Thumann
513-363-6116
thumanj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Clermont Northeastern Local
City: Batavia
TJ Glassmeyer
513-625-1211
glassmeyer_t@cneschools.org
Cleveland Academy for Scholarship Technology and Leadership
City: Cleveland
Brian Willmott
330-518-0841
brian@edempowerment.com
Columbus City Schools
City: Columbus
Lynn Sosh
380-997-7637
lsosh@columbus.k12.oh.us
Columbus State Community College
Online
City: Columbus
Enrollment Counselor
614-678-7759
enrollment.counselors@graduationalliance.com

 
Dayton Business Technology High School
City: Dayton
Lisa Minor
937-225-3989 ext. 1002
lminor@dbths.org
 
Dayton Career Tech High School
City: Dayton
Terrell Williams
937-631-8291
twilliams2@riverscapeedu.org
Dohn Community High School
City: Cincinnati
Pam Votaw
513-281-6100 ext. 1040
pvotaw@dohncincy.org
 
Eagle Learning Center
City: Toledo
Joe Wasserman
jwasserman@oregonelc.org
Findlay Digital Academy
City: Findlay
Mark Willeke
567-525-1560
mwilleke@findlaycityschools.org
Flex High School
City: Columbus
Alicia Henry
614-610-9749
ahenry@flexhigh.org
Focus North High School
City: Columbus
Tiffany Kocher
614-310-0430
tiffany.kocher@focuslearn.org
Gem City Career Prep High School
City: Dayton
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Invictus High School
City: Cleveland
Nancy Colby
216-282-6545
nancy.colby@invictushigh.org 
Lorain County Community College
Online
City: Elyria
Penny Lotko
440-366-4530
enrollment.counselors@graduationalliance.com
Mahoning County High School
City: Youngstown
Kim Close
330-702-7890
k.close@mahoninghs.k12.oh.us
Mahoning Unlimited Classroom
City: Canfield
Susan Forsythe
330-533-8755 ext. 1181
s.forsythe@valleyvirtual.org
Mason Run High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Miami Valley Career Technology Center
City: Englewood
Amy Wittmann
937-854-6490
awittmann@mvctc.com
Mid-East Career and Tech Centers
City: Zanesville
Julie Stoffel
740-454-7242
jstoffel@mideastctc.org
North Woods Career Prep High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Northwest State Community College
Online
City: Archbold
Ashley Pere
419-267-1335
grantsoffice@northweststate.edu
 
Ohio Construction Academy
City: Canton
Matt Demosky
740-590-7944
mdemosky@ohioconstructionedu.org
Ohio Digital Learning School
Online
City: Maumee
Kate Harkless
419-740-9007
kharkless@ohdls.org
Oak Hills Local
City: Cincinnati
Tim Cybulski
513-574-3200
cybulski_t@ohlsd.org
Owens Community College
Online
City: Toledo
Jaime Wineland
567-661-7320
jaime_wineland@owens.edu
Pickaway-Ross County JVSD 
City: Chillicothe
Lane Patrick
740-779-2035
lane.patrick@pickawayross.com
Pioneer Career & Technology Center
City: Shelby
Don Paullin
(419) 347-7744 X42302
paullin.donald@pioneerctc.edu 
Quaker Digital Academy
Online
City: New Philadelphia
Jill Westbrook
330-365-5591
westbrookj@go2qda.org
Queen City Career Prep High School
City: Cincinnati
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Road to Success Academy
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Sandusky City
City: Sandusky
Sherry Smith
419-984-1060
shsmith@scs-k12.net
Skyway Career Prep High School
City: Toledo
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Southern State Community College
Online
City: Hillsboro
Amy McClellan
937-393-3431
amcclellan@sscc.edu
 
Stark High School
City: Canton
Adam Smith
330-205-1123
asmith1@starkcchsedu.org
Stark State College of Technology
Online
City: North Canton
Enrollment Counselor
330-249-7109
enrollment.counselors@graduationalliance.com
The Academy for Urban Scholars
City: Columbus
Kristen Muenster
614-545-9890
kmuenster@ausohio.com
Upper Valley Career Center
City: Piqua
Sarah Quick
937-778-1980 ext. 501
quicks@uppervalleycc.org
Vanguard-Sentinel Career & Technology Centers
City: Fremont

MaryLou Nellett
419-334-6901 X2744
mnellett@vsctc.org​

Washington County Career Center 
City: Marietta
Anthony Huffman
740-376-2240
thuffman@thecareercenter.net
Zane State College
Online
City: Zanesville
Jeannette Householder
740-588-1253
jhouseholder@zanestate.edu
 

 

Last Modified: 11/14/2022 7:26:19 AM