## WELCOME THE EARLY CHILDHOOD INCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP FELLOWS



## FELLOWS

Shelly Engram Jessica Hogan Shayleigh Holbrook Katie Rankin Erin Reynolds Jamie Sadowski

The Fellowship team from the Ohio Departments of Education and Developmental Disabilities is excited to announce the seven Ohio professionals who have been selected to participate in the third cohort of the Ohio Early Childhood Inclusive Leadership Fellowship! Congratulations and Welcome to our Fellows!