FY25 Gifted Advisory Council Members

Maggie Gunnerson, Chair

Parent Sycamore

TK Kuykendall, Chair-Elect

University Faculty
Cleveland State University Local Schools

Deborah Glynn, Past Chair

General Education Teacher Bridgeport Schools & Ohio University Adjunct

Michelle Andears

Gifted Intervention Specialist Westerville City Schools

Chloe Backman

General Education Teacher Amherst Exempted Village

Erica Baer-Woods

Curriculum Director Midwest Regional ESC

Michelle Barbosa

Gifted Coordinator Lorain City

Leah Barger

Gifted Coordinator Mid-Ohio ESC

Thomas Betsa

General Education Teacher Brown Local

Lynn Carney

Gifted Intervention Specialist Cleveland Metropolitan Schools

Denise Cooley

Gifted Coordinator North Canton City Schools

Emily Crabtree

Assistant Superintendent Gallia-Vinton ESC

Kylie Duskey

Gifted Coordinator
Wolf Creek Local Schools

David Eby

Building Administrator North Canton City

Jennifer Ehlers

General Education Teacher Cincinnati Public Schools

Anne Flick

Gifted Intervention Specialist Hamilton County ESC

Brandi Goodwin

Gifted Coordinator North Point ESC

Kara Gummel

Gifted Coordinator Deer Park Schools

Dawn Harris

Gifted Coordinator Franklin City Schools

Stacie Hayne

District Administrator Northmont City

Stephanie Heidenreich

Parent

Clinton-Massie Local Schools

Paula Hemmelgarn

General Education Teacher Marion Local Schools

Matthew Henderson

Curriculum Director Loudonville-Perrysville EVSD



Lisa Henline

Gifted Intervention Specialist Perry Local

Claire Hughes

University Faculty Cleveland State University

Kimberly McCormick

University Faculty University of Cincinnati

Abbie Sigmon

Executive Director
Ohio Association for Gifted Children

Shana Stober

Psychologist Allen County ESC

Elizabeth Ratliff

Parent Marion City

Tom Smith

Principal Heath City

Carmen Tarbill

Gifted Coordinator ESC of Central Ohio

Heather Townley

Parent

ESC Lake Erie West

