Regional Center Points of Contact

Tech Prep Collaboration

The Tech Prep vision is sustained by partnerships that align resources and expertise. Supported by state funding and guidance, Ohio College Tech Prep is jointly managed by the Ohio Board of Regents and the Ohio Department of Education’s Office of Career-Technical Education. Six Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers have been established to provide support in: development and implementation of programs of study, development of articulation agreements and providing students with opportunities to earn college credit.

 

Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers

“Building Quality Career Pathways”

 

Select a region to view contacts:

Northwest Tech Prep Regional Center
techprepnwo.org

  • Kathy Siebenaler Wilson
    Chief Administrator
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft
    MS924
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7229
    kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu
     
  • Jim Jennings
    Regional Coordinator/Data Manager
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft MS924
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7227
    James.jennings@utoledo.edu
     
  • Dawn Thompson
    Regional Coordinator
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft MS924
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7228
    dawn.thompson2@utoledo.edu
     
  • Judy Ennis
    Regional Coordinator
    Owens Community College
    30335 Oregon Road
    Perrysburg, OH 43551
    567.661.7976
    judy.ennis@utoledo.edu
     
  • Karen Bleeks
    Regional Coordinator
    Northwest State Community College
    22600 State Route 34
    Archbold, OH 43502
    419.267.1352
    kbleeks@northweststate.edu
     
  • Dawn Wagner
    Regional Coordinator
    Terra State Community College
    2830 Napoleon Road
    Fremont, OH 43420
    419.559.2260
    dwagner01@terra.edu
     
  • Stephen Peck
    Regional Coordinator
    Rhodes State College
    4240 Campus Drive
    Lima, OH 45804
    419.995.8811
    peck.s@rhodesstate.edu
     
  • Barbara Yontz
    Regional Coordinator
    Clark State Community College
    570 East Leffel Lane
    BEC 219
    Springfield, OH 45505
    937.328.3888
    yontzb@clarkstate.edu
     
  • Deb Holthaus
    Regional Coordinator
    Edison Community College
    1973 Edison Drive
    Piqua, OH 43536
    937.778.7981
    dholthaus@edisonohio.edu
     
  • Pat Militzer
    Secretary
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft MS462
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7239
    Pat.militzer@utoledo.edu

 

Southwest Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepswohio.org

  • Terry Benedict
    Chief Administrator
    Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
    3520 Central Parkway
    Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690
    513.569.5707
    terry.benedict@cincinnatistate.edu
 
  • Rita Graf
    Area South, Regional Coordinator
    Shawnee State University
    940 Second Street
    Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
    Phone: 740.351.3370
    rgraf@shawnee.edu
 
  • Katie Bauer
    Assistant Director, Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium
    Area North, Regional Coordinator
    Sinclair Community College
    444 West Third St, Building 6, Room 131
    Dayton, Oh 45402
    937.512.5161
    kathryn.bauer@Sinclair.edu

 

Central Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepcentral.org

  • Tom Kluding
    Chief Administrator
    North Central State College
    2441 Kenwood Circle
    Mansfield, OH 44906
    419.755.5659
    tkluding@ncstatecollege.edu
     
  • Barbara Trent
    Regional Coordinator
    Columbus State Community College
    550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
    Columbus, OH 43216-1609
    614.237.5295
    btrent@cscc.edu
     
  • Carrie Scheiderer
    Regional Coordinator
    Central Ohio Technical College
    1179 University Drive
    Newark, OH 43055-1797
    740.334.3445
    scheiderer.46@cotc.edu 
     
  • Dave Gorenflo
    Regional Coordinator
    Marion Technical College
    1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
    Marion, OH 43302-5694
    740.386.4179
    gorenflod@mtc.edu
     
  • Ruth Ann Falconer
    Regional Coordinator
    Columbus State Community College
    550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
    Columbus, OH 43216-1609
    614.2873865
    rfalcone@cscc.edu
     

 

Northeast Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepnecenter.com

  • Andrew Cox
    Chief Administrator
    Cuyahoga Community College
    2900 Community College Avenue
    MSS 505E
    Cleveland, OH 44115
    216.987.0496
    Andrew.Cox@tri-c.edu

 

  • Deborah J. Benson
    Center Coordinator
    Cuyahoga Community College
    2900 Community College Avenue, MCC 120D
    Cleveland, OH 44115
    216.987.4047
    Deborah.Benson@tri-c.edu
     
  • Jamie Bollinger
    Regional Coordinator, North Coast Partnership
    Cuyahoga Community College
    2900 Community College Avenue
    MCC120
    Cleveland, OH 44115
    216.987.5626
    Jamie.bollinger@tri-c.edu
     
  • Sally DeLong
    Regional Coordinator, Lakeland Partnership
    College Tech Prep Office
    Lakeland Community College, A-1043
    7700 Clocktower Drive
    Kirtland, OH 44094
    440.525.7493 (Office)
    sdelong2@lakelandcc.edu
 
  • Deanna Strauss
    Regional Coordinator
    Lorain County Community College
    1005 N. Abbe Road
    Elyria, OH 44035
    440.366.7625
    dstrauss@lorainccc.edu

 

East Central Tech Prep Regional Center
www.ectechprep.com

  • Kelly Herold
    Chief Administrator
    The University of Akron
    302 Buchtel Common
    Akron, OH 44325-6001
    330.972.8832
    kherold@uakron.edu
     
  • Jennie Koch
    Regional Coordinator
    Kent State University
    Executive Offices - 384
    P.O. Box 5190
    Kent, OH 44242
    330.672.5863
    jroyer5@kent.edu
 
  • Arlene Floyd
    Regional Coordinator
    Youngstown State University
    One University Plaza
    Youngstown, OH 44555
    330.941.2333
    afloyd@ysu.edu
     
  • Melanie Tichy
    Regional Administrative Assistant
    Kent State University
    Executive Offices - 384
    P.O. Box 5190
    Kent, OH 44242
    330.672.5863
    mhardy@kent.edu

 

Southeast Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.TECHPREPSEO.ORG

  • Ken Bowald
    Chief Administrator
    Washington State Community College
    710 Colegate Drive
    Marietta, OH 45750
    740.885.5661
    kbowald@wscc.edu
     
  • Crissy D'Aquila
    Regional Coordinator
    Belmont Technical College
    120 Fox-Shannon Place
    St. Clairsville, OH 43590
    740.699.3845
    cdaquila@belmontcollege.edu
     
  • Melanie DiCarlo
    Regional Coordinator
    Eastern Gateway Community College
    4000 Sunset Blvd.
    Steubenville, OH 43952                                                                                                             740.266.0802                                                                                                               mdicarlo@egcc.edu
 
  • Frits Rizor
    Director of Professional Development & Tech Prep
    Hocking College
    3301 Hocking Parkway
    Nelsonville, OH 45764
    740.753.7149
    rizorf@hocking.edu
     
  • Rita Graf
    Regional Coordinator
    Rio Grande Community College
    218 N. College Ave.
    Rio Grande, OH 45674                                                                                                 740.351.3370                                                                                                                                      rgraf@shawnee.edu
  • Katie Good
    Regional Coordinator
    Zane State College
    1555 Newark Road
    Zanesville, OH 43701
    740.588.1325
    kgood@zanestate.edu

Last Modified: 4/11/2017 9:32:01 AM