Regional Center Points of Contact

Tech Prep Collaboration

The Tech Prep vision is sustained by partnerships that align resources and expertise. Supported by state funding and guidance, Ohio College Tech Prep is jointly managed by the Ohio Board of Regents and the Ohio Department of Education’s Office of Career-Technical Education. Six Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers have been established to provide support in: development and implementation of programs of study, development of articulation agreements and providing students with opportunities to earn college credit.

 

Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers

“Building Quality Career Pathways”

 

techprepregionsmap-2.jpg

Select a region to view contacts:

 

Northwest Tech Prep Regional Center
techprepnwo.org

  • Kathy Siebenaler Wilson, Ph.D.
    Chief Administrator
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft
    MS924
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7229
    kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu
  • Karen Bleeks
    Regional Coordinator
    Northwest State Community College
    22600 State Route 34
    Archbold, OH 43502                                     
    419.267.1352
    kbleeks@northweststate.edu  
  • Judy Ennis
    Regional Coordinator
    Owens Community College   
    30335 Oregon Road
    Perrysburg, OH 43551
    567.661.7976
    judith.ennis@utoledo.edu
  • Jim Jennings
    Regional Coordinator
    University of Toledo
    2801 W. Bancroft St. – MS 924
    Toledo, OH 43606
    419.530.7227  
    james.jennings@utoledo.ed
  • Steve Peck
    Regional Coordinator
    Rhodes State College
    4240 Campus Drive
    Lima, OH 45804
    Office:  419-995-8811
    peck.s@rhodesstate.edu
  • Dawn Wagner
    Regional Coordinator
    Terra State Community College
    2830 Napoleon Road
    Fremont, OH 43420
    Office:  419-559-2260
    dwagner01@terra.edu 

Southwest Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepswohio.org

  • Terry Benedict
    Chief Administrator
    Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
    3520 Central Parkway
    Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690
    513.569.5707
    terry.benedict@cincinnatistate.edu 

Central Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepcentral.org

  • Carrie Scheiderer
    Chief Administrator
    Central Ohio Technical College
    1179 University Drive
    Newark, OH 43055-1797
    740.334.3445
    scheiderer.46@cotc.edu 
  • Barbara Trent
    Regional Coordinator
    Columbus State Community College
    550 East Spring Street
    Columbus, OH 43215
    614.287.5295
    btrent@cscc.edu
  • Dave Gorenflo
    Regional Coordinator
    Marion Technical College
    1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
    Marion, OH 43302-5694
    740.386.4179
    gorenflod@mtc.edu
  • Ruth Ann Falconer
    Regional Coordinator
    Columbus State Community College
    550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
    Columbus, OH 43216-1609
    614.287.3865
    rfalcone@cscc.edu

WEST TECH PREP REGIONAL CENTER

  • Katie Bauer
    Chief Administrator, Tech Prep
    Sinclair Community College
    444 West Third St, Building 6, Room 131
    Dayton, OH 45402
    937.512.5161
    kathryn.bauer@sinclair.edu
  • Barbara Yontz
    Consultant, Tech Prep
    Clark State Community College
    570 East Leffel Lane
    Springfield, OH 45505
    937.266.6606
    yontzb@clarkstate.edu
  • Deb Holthaus
    Regional Coordinator
    Edison State Community College
    1973 Edison Drive
    Piqua, OH 43536
    937.778.7981
    dholthaus@edisonohio.edu

Northeast Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepnecenter.com

  • Jennie Koch
    Chief Administrator
    Kent State University
    Executive Office - 384
    PO Box 5190
    Kent, OH 44242
    330.672.5863
    jroyer5@kent.edu
  • Jamie Bollinger
    Regional Coordinator
    Cuyahoga Community College
    2500 East 22nd Street
    JSTC, 233E
    Cleavland, OH 44115
    216.987.5626
    Jamie.bollinger@tri-c.edu
  • Sally DeLong
    Regional Coordinator
    Lakeland Community College
    College Tech Prep Office A-1043
    7700 Clocktower Drive
    Kirtland, OH 44094
    440.525.7493
    sdelong2@lakelandcc.edu
  • Deanna Strauss
    Regional Coordinator
    Lorain County Community College
    1005 N. Abbe Road
    CC231-C
    Elyria, OH 44035
    440.366.7625
    dstrauss@lorainccc.edu
  • Shelly McCombs
    Regional Coordinator
    Stark State Community College
    6200 Frank Ave NW
    North Canton, OH  44720
    330.494.6170 Ext. 4361
    smccombs@starkstate.edu
  • Kelly Herold
    Regional Coordinator
    University of Akron
    302 Buchtel Common
    Akron, OH 44325-6001
    330.972.8832
    kherold@uakron.edu
  • Arlene Floyd
    Regional Coordinator
    Youngstown State University
    One University Plaza
    Youngstown, OH 44555
    330.941.2333
    afloyd@ysu.edu
  • Melanie Tichy
    Regional Administrative Assistant
    Kent State University
    MSC 210
    PO Box 5190
    Kent, OH 44242
    330.672.5863
    mhardy@kent.edu

Southeast Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.TECHPREPSEO.ORG

  • Ken Bowald
    Chief Administrator
    Washington State Community College
    710 Colegate Drive
    Marietta, OH 45750
    740.885.5661
    kbowald@wscc.edu
  • Sean Terrell
    Director of Special Programs
    Hocking College
    3301 Hocking Parkway
    Nelsonville, OH 45764
    740.753.7132
    terrells@hocking.edu
  • Crissy D'Aquila
    Regional Coordinator
    Belmont Technical College
    120 Fox-Shannon Place
    St. Clairsville, OH 43590
    740.699.3845
    cdaquila@belmontcollege.edu
  • Melanie DiCarlo
    Regional Coordinator
    Eastern Gateway Community College
    4000 Sunset Blvd.
    Steubenville, OH 43952                                                                                                             740.266.0802                                                                                                     mdicarlo@egcc.edu
  • Rita Graf
    Regional Coordinator
    Rio Grande Community College
    Shawnee State University
    218 N. College Ave.
    Rio Grande, OH 45674                                                                                                 740.351.3370                                                                                                      rgraf@shawnee.edu
  • Katie Good
    Regional Coordinator
    Zane State College
    1555 Newark Road
    Zanesville, OH 43701
    740.588.1325
    kgood@zanestate.edu

Last Modified: 12/6/2017 12:56:54 PM