Regional Center Points of Contact

Tech Prep Collaboration

The Tech Prep vision is sustained by partnerships that align resources and expertise. Supported by state funding and guidance, Ohio College Tech Prep is jointly managed by the Ohio Department of Higher Education and the Ohio Department of Education’s Office of Career-Technical Education. Six Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers have been established to provide support in: development and implementation of programs of study, development of articulation agreements and providing students with opportunities to earn college credit.


Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers

“Building Quality Career Pathways”

techprepregionsmap-2.jpg


Northwest Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.techprepnwo.org

Kathy Siebenaler Wilson, Ph.D.
Chief Administrator
University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft, MS924
Toledo, OH 43606
419.530.7229
kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu

Karen Bleeks
Regional Coordinator
Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, OH 43502                                     
419.267.1352
kbleeks@northweststate.edu  

Anna Diekman
Regional Coordinator
University of Toledo
2801 W Bancroft St, MS 924
Toledo, OH 43606
419.530.7227
anna.diekman@utoledo.edu

Judy Ennis
Regional Coordinator
Owens Community College   
30335 Oregon Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.352.2019
judith.ennis@utoledo.edu

Steve Peck
Regional Coordinator
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804
Office:  419-995-8811
peck.s@rhodesstate.edu

Dawn Wagner
Regional Coordinator
Terra State Community College
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, OH 43420
Office:  419.559.2260
dwagner01@terra.edu 
 

Southwest Tech Prep Regional Center
www.techprepswohio.org

Rita Graf
Chief Administrator
Cincinnati State Technical & Comm College
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690
Cell: 740-352-9895 Office: 513.569.5707
rita.graf@cincinnatistate.edu

Terri Bennett
Regional Coordinator
Southern State Community College
351 Brooks-Malott Rd
Mt Orab, OH 45154
Cell: 513-360-837
tbennett5@sscc.edu
 

Central Tech Prep Regional Center
www.techprepcentral.org

Carrie Scheiderer
Chief Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055-1797
740.334.3445
scheiderer.46@mail.cotc.edu

Dave Gorenflo
Regional Coordinator
Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, OH 43302-5694
740.386.4179
gorenflod@mtc.edu

Jill Schoener
Regional Coordinator
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216-1609
614.287.5295
jschoener2@cscc.edu

 

WEST TECH PREP REGIONAL CENTER
www.techprepwestregionohio.org

Pam Hunt
Chief Administrator 
Sinclair College
444 West Third Street, BLD 6, RM131
Dayton, OH 45402
937.512-5146
pamela.hunt@sinclair.edu

Tanisha Burns
Regional Coordinator 
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
937.328.6451
burnst4442@clarkstate.edu      

Deb Holthaus  
Regional Coordinator
Edison State Community College
1973 Edison Drive
Piqua, OH 43536
937.778.7981
dholthaus@edisonohio.edu















 


Northeast Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.NERCTECHPREP.COM

Jennie Koch
Chief Administrator
Kent State University
MSC - 210
PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
330.672.5863
jroyer5@kent.edu

Naima Lusane​
Northeast Fiscal Agent
Cuyahoga Community College
Metro Campus
2900 Community College Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.5626
Naima.Lusane@tri-c.edu 

Christine Sommer Riley
Regional Coordinator
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
440.525.7493
criley@lakelandcc.edu 

Deanna Strauss
Regional Coordinator
Lorain County Community College
1005 N. Abbe Road
CC231-C
Elyria, OH 44035
440.366.7625
dstrauss@lorainccc.edu

Shelly McCombs
Regional Coordinator
Stark State Community College
6200 Frank Ave NW
North Canton, OH  44720
330.494.6170  x4361
smccombs@starkstate.edu

Kelly Herold
Regional Coordinator
University of Akron
302 Buchtel Common
Akron, OH 44325-6001
330.972.8832
kherold@uakron.edu

David Janofa
Regional Coordinator
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
330.238.6177
drjanofa@gmail.com

Melanie Tichy
Regional Administrative Assistant
Kent State University
MSC 210
PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
330.672.5863
mhardy@kent.edu

 

Southeast Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.TECHPREPSEO.ORG

Katie Good
Chief Administrator
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Rd
St Clairsville, OH 43950
740.699.3945
kgood@belmontcollege.edu

Carrie Arnold
Regional Coordinator
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Parkway
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740.753.7018
cassadyc@hocking.edu

Harmoni Keller
Regional Coordinator
Shawnee State University
Rio Grande Community College
940 2nd St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740.351.3370
hkeller@shawnee.edu

Melanie DiCarlo
Regional Coordinator
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952
740.266.0802
mdicarlo@egcc.edu

Rita Graf
Regional Coordinator
Southern State Community College
100 Hobart Drive
Hillsboro, OH 45133
740.351.3370
rgraf@shawnee.edu

Tara Adornetto
Regional Coordinator
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
740.588.5000
tadornetto@zanestate.edu

Amy McConn
Regional Coordinator
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Rd
St Clairsville, OH 43950
740.699.3830
amcconn@belmontcollege.edu





 

Last Modified: 9/10/2021 11:39:45 AM