Regional Center Points of Contact

Tech Prep Collaboration

The Tech Prep vision is sustained by partnerships that align resources and expertise. Supported by state funding and guidance, Ohio College Tech Prep is jointly managed by the Ohio Department of Higher Education and the Ohio Department of Education’s Office of Career-Technical Education. Six Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers have been established to provide support in: development and implementation of programs of study, development of articulation agreements and providing students with opportunities to earn college credit.


Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Centers

“Building Quality Career Pathways”

techprepregionsmap-2.jpg

Northwest Tech Prep Regional Center
techprepnwo.org

Kathy Siebenaler Wilson, Ph.D.
Chief Administrator
University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft
MS924
Toledo, OH 43606
419.530.7229
kathy.wilson@utoledo.edu

Karen Bleeks
Regional Coordinator
Northwest State Community College
22600 State Route 34
Archbold, OH 43502                                     
419.267.1352
kbleeks@northweststate.edu  

Anna Diekman
Regional Coordinator
University of Toledo
2801 W Bancroft St
MS 924
Toledo, OH 43606
419.530.7227
anna.diekman@utoledo.edu

Judy Ennis
Regional Coordinator
Owens Community College   
30335 Oregon Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.352.2019
judith.ennis@utoledo.edu

Steve Peck
Regional Coordinator
Rhodes State College
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, OH 45804
Office:  419-995-8811
peck.s@rhodesstate.edu

Dawn Wagner
Regional Coordinator
Terra State Community College
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, OH 43420
Office:  419-559-2260
dwagner01@terra.edu 

Southwest Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepswohio.org

Terry Benedict
Chief Administrator
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690
513.569.5707
terry.benedict@cincinnatistate.edu 

Katie Bauer
Chief Administrator, Tech Prep
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St, Building 6, Room 131
Dayton, OH 45402
937.512.5161
kathryn.bauer@sinclair.edu

Central Tech Prep Regional Center

www.techprepcentral.org

Carrie Scheiderer
Chief Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055-1797
740.334.3445
scheiderer.46@cotc.edu 

Dave Gorenflo
Regional Coordinator
Marion Technical College
1467 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, OH 43302-5694
740.386.4179
gorenflod@mtc.edu

Ruth Ann Falconer
Regional Coordinator
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216-1609
614.287.3865
rfalcone@cscc.edu

Nancy Dawson
Regional Coordinator
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street, PO Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216-1609
614.287.5295
ndawson4@cscc.edu

WEST TECH PREP REGIONAL CENTER

West Regional Tech Prep Website

Barbara Yontz
Consultant, Tech Prep
Clark State Community College
570 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
937.266.6606
yontzb@clarkstate.edu





Deb Holthaus
Regional Coordinator
Edison State Community College
1973 Edison Drive
Piqua, OH 43536
937.778.7981
dholthaus@edisonohio.edu

Northeast Tech Prep Regional Center

www.nerctechprep.wordpress.com 

Jennie Koch
Chief Administrator
Kent State University
MSC - 210
PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
330.672.5863
jroyer5@kent.edu

Jamie Bollinger
Regional Coordinator
Cuyahoga Community College
2500 East 22nd Street
JSTC, 233E
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.5626
Jamie.bollinger@tri-c.edu

Christine Sommer Riley
Regional Coordinator
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
440.525.7493
criley@lakelandcc.edu

Deanna Strauss
Regional Coordinator
Lorain County Community College
1005 N. Abbe Road
CC231-C
Elyria, OH 44035
440.366.7625
dstrauss@lorainccc.edu

Shelly McCombs
Regional Coordinator
Stark State Community College
6200 Frank Ave NW
North Canton, OH  44720
330.494.6170 Ext. 4361
smccombs@starkstate.edu

Kelly Herold
Regional Coordinator
University of Akron
302 Buchtel Common
Akron, OH 44325-6001
330.972.8832
kherold@uakron.edu

Arlene Floyd
Regional Coordinator
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
330.941.2333
afloyd@ysu.edu

Melanie Tichy
Regional Administrative Assistant
Kent State University
MSC 210
PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
330.672.5863
mhardy@kent.edu

Southeast Tech Prep Regional Center
WWW.TECHPREPSEO.ORG

Katie Good
Chief Administrator
Washington State Community College
710 Colegate Drive, Marietta, OH 45750
740-885-5661
kgood@wscc.edu

Carrie Arnold
Regional Coordinator
Hocking College
3301 Hocking Parkway
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740.753.7018
cassadyc@hocking.edu

Harmoni Keller
Regional Coordinator
Shawnee State University
Rio Grande Community College
940 2nd St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
740.351.3370
hkeller@shawnee.edu

Melanie DiCarlo
Regional Coordinator
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952
740.266.0802
mdicarlo@egcc.edu

Rita Graf
Regional Coordinator
Rio Grande Community College
Shawnee State University
218 N. College Ave.
Rio Grande, OH 45674
740.351.3370
rgraf@shawnee.edu

Last Modified: 9/7/2018 10:59:22 AM