School Finance Area Coordinators Directory

Alice.Dewar@Education.Ohio.GovSchool Finance area coordinators and fiscal consultants are assigned to areas by county. Check below for the team that serves your county. Please click name for email address.

Area 1

Counties served Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Coordinators

Abby Dewar
(419) 523-5088 
Alice.Dewar.education.ohio.gov

John Wilhelm 
(419) 523-5088
John.Wilhelm@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant David Michel
(419) 575-5399
David.Michel@education.ohio.gov

Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

Barb Bechtel
(419) 635-6955
Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

Area 2

Counties served Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby
Coordinators

Andrew Smith
(614) 202-4710
Andrew.Smith@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

David Michel
(614) 301-3372
David.Michel@education.ohio.gov

Barb Bechtel
(419) 635-6955
Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

Area 3

Counties served Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren
Coordinators Larry Grooms 
(513) 313-4304
Larry.Grooms@education.ohio.gov

Jim Lambert
(614) 477-2915
James.Lambert@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Pat Willard
740) 503-9869
Patricia.Willard@education.ohio.gov

Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

Jackie Osborne
(740) 653-5116
Jacalyn.Osborne@education.ohio.gov

Area 4

Counties served Adams, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto
Coordinators Ken Taylor 
(740) 475-7036
Kenneth.Taylor@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Pat Willard
(740) 503-9869
Patricia.Willard@education.ohio.gov

Jackie Osborne
(740) 653-5116
Jacalyn.Osborne@education.ohio.gov

Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

Area 5

Counties served Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Vinton, Washington
Coordinators Tom Gumpf 
(740) 818-4273 
Thomas.Gumpf@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Jackie Osborne
(614) 937-4693
Jacalyn.Osborne@education.ohio.gov

Pat Willard
(740) 503-9869
Patricia.Willard@education.ohio.gov

Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

Area 6

Counties served Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Union
Coordinators

Estelle Diehl
(614) 512-8661
Estelle.Diehl@education.ohio.gov

Dwight Garrett 
(614) 420-5737
Dwight.Garrett@education.ohio.gov

Don Urban 
(614) 301-8908
Donald.Urban@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

David Michel
(419) 575-5399
David.Michel@education.ohio.gov

Barb Bechtel
(419) 635-6955
Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

Area 7

Counties served Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Coordinators Jack Pierson 
(614) 403-3127
John.Pierson@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Dale Burdett 
(330) 614-2721
Dale.Burdett@education.ohio.gov

Bob Foss

(330) 800-6894
Robert.Foss@education.ohio.gov

Area 8

Counties served Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Coordinators Leanne Sidley 
(614) 546-8116
Leanne.Sidley@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Dale Burdett 
(330) 614-2721
Dale.Burdett@education.ohio.gov

Bob Foss 
(330) 800-6894
Robert.Foss@education.ohio.gov

Area 9

Counties served Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot
Coordinators Sherman Micsak
(614) 285-8759
Sherman.Micsak@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Barb Bechtel 
(419) 635-6955
Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

David Michel
(419) 575-5399
David.Michel@education.ohio.gov

Dorthy Pietrykowski
(614) 499-4725
Dorthy.Pietrykowski@education.ohio.gov

Area 10

Counties served Cuyahoga
Coordinators Ronald Victor 
(614) 365-1361
Ronald.Victor@education.ohio.gov

Jack Nairus 
(216) 410-1932
John.Nairus@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Bob Foss 
(330) 800-6894
Robert.Foss@education.ohio.gov

Dale Burdett 
(330) 614-2721
Dale.Burdett@education.ohio.gov

Barb Bechtel
(419) 635-6955
Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

 

Last Modified: 12/20/2016 2:19:45 PM