School Finance Area Coordinators Directory

School Finance area coordinators and fiscal consultants are assigned to areas by county. Check below for the team that serves your county.

Area 1

Counties served Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Coordinators Ron Heitmeyer (419) 523-5088
John Wilhelm (419) 523-5088
Fiscal Consultant Rob Miller (419) 523-5088

Area 2

Counties served Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby
Coordinators Jim Lambert (937) 339-2631
Jim Degen (937) 339-2631
Fiscal Consultant  

Area 3

Counties served Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren
Coordinators Larry Grooms (513) 313-4304
Fred Ross (513) 708-4951
Fiscal Consultant  

Area 4

Counties served Adams, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto
Coordinators Ken Taylor (740) 475-7036
Fiscal Consultant  

Area 5

Counties served Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Vinton, Washington
Coordinators Tom Gumpf (740) 818-4273  
Fiscal Consultant Jackie Osborne (614) 937-4693

Area 6

Counties served Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Union

Estelle Diehl (614) 512-8661
Dwight Garrett (614) 420-5737
Don Urban (614) 301-8908

Fiscal Consultant  

Area 7

Counties served Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Coordinators Jack Pierson (614) 403-3127
Fiscal Consultant Dale Burdett (330) 614-2721

Area 8

Counties served Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Coordinators Leanne Sidley (614) 546-8116
Fiscal Consultant Bob Foss (330) 800-6894

Area 9

Counties served Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot
Fiscal Consultant Barb Bechtel (419) 635-6955

Area 10

Counties served Cuyahoga
Coordinators Ronald Victor (614) 365-1361
Jack Nairus (216) 410-1932
Fiscal Consultant  


Last Modified: 1/5/2016 8:07:39 AM