School Finance Area Coordinators Directory

School Finance area coordinators and fiscal consultants are assigned to areas by county. Check below for the team that serves your county. Please click name for email address.

Area 1

Counties served Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Coordinators

Abby Dewar (419) 523-5088  Alice.dewar3@education.ohio.gov
John Wilhelm (419) 523-5088 John.Wilhelm@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant  

Area 2

Counties served Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby
Coordinators

Jim Lambert (937) 339-2631 James.Lambert@education.ohio.gov
Andrew Smith (614) 202-4710
Andrew.Smith@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant David Michel (614) 301-3372
David.Michel@education.ohio.gov

Area 3

Counties served Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Warren
Coordinators Larry Grooms (513) 313-4304 Larry.Grooms@education.ohio.gov
 
Fiscal Consultant  

Area 4

Counties served Adams, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto
Coordinators Ken Taylor (740) 475-7036 Kenneth.Taylor@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant  

Area 5

Counties served Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Vinton, Washington
Coordinators Tom Gumpf (740) 818-4273  Thomas.Gumpf@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Jackie Osborne (614) 937-4693 Jacalyn.Osborne@education.ohio.gov

Area 6

Counties served Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Morrow, Pickaway, Union
Coordinators

Estelle Diehl (614) 512-8661 Estelle.Diehl@education.ohio.gov
Dwight Garrett (614) 420-5737 Dwight.Garrett@education.ohio.gov
Don Urban (614) 301-8908 Donald.Urban@education.ohio.gov

Fiscal Consultant  

Area 7

Counties served Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Coordinators Jack Pierson (614) 403-3127 John.Pierson@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Dale Burdett (330) 614-2721 Dale.Burdett@education.ohio.gov

Area 8

Counties served Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Coordinators Leanne Sidley (614) 546-8116 Leanne.Sidley@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Bob Foss (330) 800-6894 Robert.Foss@education.ohio.gov

Area 9

Counties served Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Marion, Medina, Ottawa, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Wyandot
Coordinators Sherman Micsak (614) 285-8759
Sherman.Micsak@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant Barb Bechtel (419) 635-6955 Barbara.Bechtel@education.ohio.gov

Area 10

Counties served Cuyahoga
Coordinators Ronald Victor (614) 365-1361 Ronald.Victor@education.ohio.gov
Jack Nairus (216) 410-1932 John.Nairus@education.ohio.gov
Fiscal Consultant  

 

Last Modified: 5/5/2016 2:17:17 PM