Ohio 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Locations

Where is the 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Available?

View a Map of the 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Providers
 

Location

Contact

Academy for Urban Scholars - Youngstown
City: Youngstown
Samuel Jackson Muhmmed
330-744-9070
rpalmer@ausohio.com
 
Black River Career Prep High School
City: Elyria
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Capital City Career Prep High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Capital High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Cascade Career Prep High School
City: Akron
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Central High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Cincinnati Public Schools
City: Cincinnati
Elissa Bates
513-363-6100
batesel@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Clermont Northeastern Local
City: Batavia
TJ Glassmeyer
513-625-1211
glassmeyer_t@cneschools.org
Columbus State Community College
Online
City: Columbus
Patrick Bookman
614-287-2230
adult22@cscc.edu
 
Dayton Business Technology High School
City: Dayton
Elyse Travis, M.B.A.
937-225-3989 x207
etravis@daytontech.org
Dohn Community High School
City: Cincinnati
Zachary W Nordyke
513-623-8422
zak@academicincubator.com
Findlay Digital Academy
City: Findlay
Mark Willeke
567-525-1560
mwilleke@findlaycityschools.org
Flex High School
City: Columbus
Alicia Henry
614-610-9749
ahenry@flexhigh.org
Focus North High School
City: Columbus
Tiffany Kocher

tiffany.kocher@focuslearn.org
Gem City Career Prep High School
City: Dayton
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Invictus High School
City: Cleveland
Nancy Colby
216-282-6545
nancy.colby@invictushigh.org 
Lorain County Community College
Online
City: Elyria
Enrollment Counselor
440-366-4530
enrollment.counselors@graduationalliance.com
Mahoning County High School
City: Youngstown
Kim Close
330-702-7890
k.close@mahoninghs.k12.oh.us
Mason Run High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Miami Valley Career Technology Center
City: Englewood
Amy Wittmann
937-854-6490
awittmann@mvctc.com
Mid-East Career and Tech Centers
City: Zanesville
Julie Stoffel
740-454-7242
jstoffel@mideastctc.org
North Woods Career Prep High School
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Northwest State Community College
Online
City: Archbold
Dr. Cindy Krueger
419-267-1233
ckrueger@northweststate.edu
Oak Hills Local
City: Cincinnati
Bridgette Smiley
513-574-3200
smiley_b@ohlsd.org
Owens Community College
Online
City: Toledo
Jaime Wineland
567-661-7320
jaime_wineland@owens.edu
Pickaway-Ross County JVSD 
City: Chillicothe
Peggy Chester
740-779-2035
Margaret.chester@pickawayross.com
Pioneer Career & Technology Center
City: Shelby
Tom Kluding
(419) 342-1100
kluding.tom@pioneerctc.edu
Quaker Digital Academy
Online
City: New Philadelphia
Jill Westbrook
330-365-5591
westbrookj@go2qda.org
Queen City Career Prep High School
City: Cincinnati
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Road to Success Academy
City: Columbus
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Sandusky City
City: Sandusky
Sherry Smith
419-984-1060
shsmith@scs-k12.net
Skyway Career Prep High School
City: Toledo
Pam Schreiner
888-995-7143, Option 3
22plus@careerprepschool.com 
Southern State Community College
Online
City: Hillsboro
Karyn J. Evans
937-393-3431
kevans@sscc.edu​
Stark State College of Technology
Online
City: North Canton
Enrollment Counselor
330-249-7109
enrollment.counselors@graduationalliance.com
The Academy for Urban Scholars
City: Columbus
Kristen Muenster
614-545-9890
kmuenster@ausohio.com
Vanguard-Sentinel Career & Technology Centers
City: Fremont

MaryLou Nellett
419-332-2626 X2122
mnellett@vsctc.org​

Washington County Career Center 
City: Marietta
Anthony Huffman
740-376-2240
thuffman@thecareercenter.net
Zane State College
Online
City: Zanesville
Jeannette Householder
740-588-1253
jhouseholder@zanestate.edu
 

 

Last Modified: 10/6/2020 3:29:04 PM