Ohio 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Locations

Where is the 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Available?

View a Map of the 22+ Adult High School Diploma Program Providers
 

Location

Contact

Cincinnati Public Schools
City: Cincinnati
Elissa Bates
513-363-6100
batesel@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Clermont Northeastern Local
City: Batavia
TJ Glassmeyer
513-625-1211
glassmeyer_t@cneschools.org
Columbus State Community College
Online
City: Columbus
Melissa Lamar
614-287-5394
mlamar@cscc.edu
Dayton Business Technology High School
City: Dayton
Annette Alex
937-225-3989 x207
aalex@daytontech.org
Dohn Community High School
City: Cincinnati
Zachary W Nordyke
513-623-8422
zak@academicincubator.com
Findlay Digital Academy
City: Findlay
Sandra White
419-425-8378
swhite@findlaycityschools.org
Flex High School
City: Columbus
Alicia Henry
614-610-9749
ahenry@flexhigh.org
Life Skills Center of Dayton
City: Dayton
Lanicka Massey
513-281-6100 ext. 1043
llshepherdmasey001@lshsday.com​
Lorain County Community College
Online
City: Elyria
Enrollment Counselor
440-366-4530
enrollmentcounselor@graduationalliance.com
Mahoning County High School
City: Youngstown
Kim Close
330-702-7890
k.close@mahoninghs.k12.oh.us
Mahoning Unlimited Classroom
City: Youngstown
Anthony Lucente
330-533-8755
a.lucente@mahoningesc.org
Miami Valley Career Technology Center
City: Englewood
Amy Wittmann
937-854-6490
awittmann@mvctc.com
Mid-East Career and Tech Centers
City: Zanesville
Connie Shriver
740-454-7242
cshriver@mideastctc.org
Northwest State Community College
Online
City: Archbold
Dr. Cindy Krueger
419-267-1233
ckrueger@northweststate.edu
Oak Hills Local
City: Cincinnati
Dr. Tim Cybulski
513-574-3200
cybulski_t@ohlsd.org
Owens Community College
Online
City: Toledo
Jaime Wineland
567-661-7320
jaime_wineland@owens.edu
Pickaway-Ross County JVSD 
City: Chillicothe
Karla Hanson
740-642-1630
karla.hanson@pickawayross.com
Pioneer Career & Technology Center
City: Shelby
Tina Snyder
(419) 564-7249
snyder.tina@pioneerctc.edu
Quaker Digital Academy
City: New Philadelphia
Jill Westbrook
330-365-5591
westbrookj@go2qda.org
Sandusky City
City: Sandusky
Sherry Smith
419-499-9952
shsmith@scs-k12.net
Southern State Community College
Online
City: Hillsboro
Karyn J. Evans
937-393-3431
kevans@sscc.edu​
Stark State College of Technology
Online
City: North Canton
Enrollment Counselor
330-249-7109
enrollmentcounselor@graduationalliance.com
The Academy for Urban Scholars
City: Columbus
Kristen Muenster
614-545-9890
kmuenster@ausohio.com
Townsend North Community School
City: Castalia
Andrew Carroll
567-283-0133
acarroll@townsendcs.org
Vanguard-Sentinel Career & Technology Centers
City: Fremont

MaryLou Nellett
419-332-2626 X2122
mnellett@vsctc.org​

Vantage Career Center
City: Van Wert
Dee Dee Meringleo-Dirksen
419-238-5411 X2121
meringleo-dirksen.d@vantagecareercenter.com
Washington County Career Center 
City: Marietta
Anna Hanes
740-373-6283
anna.hanes@thecareercenter.net
Zane State College
City: Zanesville

1555 Newark Road
 

 

Last Modified: 10/18/2018 12:20:34 PM